If you are a new student and don't know what class to enrol in: take our free placement test and we will get back to you.
If you can't find the class you would like to join: please feel free to call us on 02 6257 6696 or send us an email.
Term 1: Mon 30 January to Sat 8 April 2017
Term 2: Wed 26 April to Tue 4 July 2017
Classes of the Mon 24/04/2017 will be given on the Mon 03/07/2017 instead, Make up classes for the MON12/06/2017 tba.
Classes on the Tue 25/04/2017 will be given on the Tue 04/07/2017 instead.
Term 3: Mon 17 July to Sat 23 Sept 2017
Term 4 Mon 9 Oct to Sat 16 Dec 2017

Your previous selection: Adults

From 17 years old
Choose from our wide range of flexible courses to suit your needs and timetable!
Not sure about your level? Take our free online placement test!

Select a session

 
Available Courses: 34

2017 - TERM 1 2017

From 30 Jan to 8 Apr

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE CLASSES ON THE 13 MARCH 2017 (CANBERRA DAY) ARE RESCHEDULED TO THE 20TH MARCH 2017 AT THEIR USUAL TIME

 
Available Courses: 5

2017 - TERM 1 - Saturday Express Part A

From 4 Feb to 4 Mar

 
Available Courses: 6

2017 - TERM 1 - Saturday Express Part B

From 11 Mar to 8 Apr

 
Available Courses: 5

2017 - PREPARATION DELF

From 22 Apr to 13 May


What's on?

Web design by Monsieur Graphic | powered by Synergy 8