If you are a new student and don't know what class to enrol in: take our free placement test and we will get back to you.
If you can't find the class you would like to join: please feel free to call us on 02 6257 6696 or send us an email.
Term 1: Mon 30 January to Sat 8 April 2017
Term 2: Wed 26 April to Tue 4 July 2017
Classes of the Mon 24/04/2017 will be given on the Mon 03/07/2017 instead, Make up classes for the MON12/06/2017 tba.
Classes on the Tue 25/04/2017 will be given on the Tue 04/07/2017 instead.
Term 3: Mon 17 July to Sat 23 Sept 2017
Term 4 Mon 9 Oct to Sat 16 Dec 2017

Your previous selection: Beginners Express

Learn basic French in 2 weeks!
In this intensive 2 weeks course, students will learn the vocabulary and language structures required to be able to complete the following tasks in French:
  • Greet/ Take a leave
  • Introduce yourself and someone else
  • Spell
  • Know the names of countries
  • Communicate in French in the classroom with the teacher and other students
  • Count
  • Give and ask for personal information (name, address, telephone number, age nationality)
  • Ask politely/ Ask for a price
  • Talk about your tastes, your dreams and passions

Only 1 course available for this selection

Beginners Express

Product Code: 2017T2BEGEXP1012 2017

Age Group Adults
Type Intensive Courses
Session 2017 - TERM 2
Duration 16 hours
Level Beginners Express
A valid membership is required in order to enroll in this course
Objectives

Course description:
Learn basic French in 2 weeks!
In this intensive course, students will learn the vocabulary and language structures required to be able to complete the following tasks in French:
  • Greet/ Take a leave
  • Introduce yourself and someone else
  • Spell
  • Know the names of countries
  • Communicate in French in the classroom with the teacher and other students
  • Count
  • Give and ask for personal information (name, address, telephone number, age nationality)
  • Ask politely/ Ask for a price
  • Talk about your tastes, your dreams and passions
Schedules
From Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017 to Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
  • Monday to Friday - 10:00 to 12:00 - Alliance Française de Canberra
$290.91 AUD
Approx $216.23 USD
 

What's on?

Web design by Monsieur Graphic | powered by Synergy 8